Lifestyle Landscape Gardens Bamboo
 

 

Lifestyle Landscape Gardens Testimonials


Vivian Pearce
13/11/2010 "Matt recently totally renovated my small back garden and the surrounding paved area at the back and side of the flat. He was good to work with because he listened to my ideas and helped refine them to a practical plan. He demonstrated skills in the process of design and implementation of new paving, fencing, covered seating area and foliage and flower planting with spotlights. He was organised, hard working and communicative about any problems plus has an enthusiastic and pleasant manner. I am very confident in recommending his work."

Philip Haydn-Slater
04/09/2010 "Four years ago we conceptualized our ideas for an oasis of calm for our Chiswick garden and Matthew made it happen. The garden looks as fresh and vibrant as when it was first put in. Landscape, lights, irrigation you name it Matthew can do it. He turned a neglected space into the envy of the street! Would totally recommend him for anything you want to achieve."

Todd Baxter
12/07/2010 "Matt was fantastic in updating our garden. He did our front garden wonderfully a couple years ago and it looks better than we could have imagined. So we just asked him back to redo our back and again he did a great job. It is like he added another room onto our house. We had a checklist that was daunting- we have two active boys that could destroy anything he built with their footballs- check. We are terrible about keeping plants going- check. We want it to look stunning- check. Everything we threw at him, he figured out and made it work. On top of that he is a really nice guy- He and his crew don't get in your way, but they get it done. We think he is great and recommend him wholeheartedly!"

Alison Crawford
28/06/2010 "Matt was a delight, his insights, knowledge and experience helped us refine our thoughts resulting in a beautiful contemporary garden with which we are very happy. A very good finish all for a fair price. Very happy to recommend Matt."

Irene Tvedt
17/06/2010 "Matt was fantastic from start to finish and nothing was too much trouble. He was highly professional and very competitively priced. All of his advise was excellent and he has transformed an awful dated garden into a beautiful modern space. I would highly recommend Matt to anyone."

James Lohan
22/03/2010 "I would have no hesitation in recommending Matt and his team who did a superb job on our garden. Matt was hardworking, tidy, efficient, competitively priced and went out of his way to do a great job for us! He is also a fantastic turf supplier, so if you're looking to re-lay your lawn - my new grass is thriving even in the shade!"

Chris Robertson
17/03/2010 "Matt came to look at our garden and from the word go we knew that he knew what he was talking about. He was open to input and also added ideas from a wealth of knowledge to someone that wanted an easy to look after simple garden design. I was amazed how quickly he was able to turn an overgrown and messy garden into something completly different. Everything was sorted out by Matt from skip hire permits for the road to choices of lighting and planting advice. He also fitted a water feature to compliment the garden design which is the focal point of the garden. I would jump at the chance to recommend Matt as he is trustworthy and extremely skilled in his trade."

Piers Burnell
16/03/2010 "I first met Matt when he was working on my neighbour's garden back in 2006 and due to it looking so good I asked him round to have an informal chat about mine. I had overgrown shrubs and a messy lawn. Everything was looking bedraggled and tired and I wanted a practical garden but with a quirky touch to it. Matt put in circular paving with pebbles, a veggie patch and an abundance of plants both of colour and of texture on budget and on time. I was abroad for the last part so it was a lovely surprise returning to an amazing garden lit up at night with a water feature. I have had many BBQ's out there in a space that now lends itself very well to outdoor socializing! As for the man himself we live opposite and regularly meet up in the Bollo to discuss things other than foliage which lasts into the night."

Ben Bishop
05/11/2009 "Well, not quite sure if Mathew can turn water into wine. But I will say this for sure. Our garden has made our home. I am not the most trusting of people when It comes to people working on my house after meeting many cowboys. Mathew is the friendliest, most helpful and hardworking gardener I know and runs a smooth operation. I started with a flat piece of mud with broken fences both sides. I now have an incredible piece of decking from the back door to the middle, with 2 steps down, a path, 2 brick edges, plants that wont need love as i cannot give it and decking at the end, With fantastic fences all around and its all lit up at night which our baby loves.
I wasnt here most of the time and even felt safe leaving Mathew my house keys to let himself in and out. The best news is this. I had our house valued 1 month before we had the garden done. It cost me 6k to have the work done and I have just had the SAME estate agent value again, He says its now worth 15k more than before, purely because of the garden, he was blown away.
So do it, use this guy and get your garden done. Makes you happy and makes you money. ya beauty . thanks."

Chris Blackwell
04/11/2009 "Matthew completely transformed our muddy weed strewn front garden into a spacious, clean, contemporary area. He replaced all the walls, railings and pathway before paving the front and planting various bits with some amazing plants and bushes. I've lost count of the number of people who have stopped by to comment on how good it looks. Oh, and he's a really nice bloke too - highly recommended!"

Catherine McDonald
08/10/2009 "Matthew has created a wonderful garden for us. He worked with us to design a whole new layout, incorporating all the practical bits we needed (bin storage, access for bikes, etc.) and came up with a bold and very effective planting scheme. He was very easy to work with, came up with great ideas, set out a very clear plan of work and stuck to his quote. The garden has been in for 3 months now, all the plants are thriving and we love it."

Graham Holley
09/07/2009 "Matthew did a brilliant job for us again. This time he designed and built a bespoke pine box hide at the front, to cover up all the ugly bins. Looks much better and tidier, and because it's fitted it suits the space perfectly.
Best of all he created a Niagara-style waterfall in the rear garden. This has transformed the end of our garden, and the sound of trickling water is very calming. I'd recommend Matthew to anyone, and inndeed have done so already."

Alex Wilson
15/05/2009 "Matthew recently completed a much needed overhaul and landscaping of my garden which I'm truly delighted with. He and his team has transformed what was a boring unused and unloved space into a beautiful extension of my house. The landscaping included laying a new patio, and a new lawn with brick edge which was all done with great care and attention to detail. But the biggest impact came with Matthews creative planting. The result being a beautiful garden but easy to maintain. I would & have already recommended Matthew and his hard working friendly team to all."

Rebecca Conaghan
10/03/2009 "Matthew has sorted out the gardens in 2 houses that we have lived in. On both occasions he had many great ideas that enabled us to make so much more of the space that we had. He has a great knowledge of the best plants and other items to use and works very hard to get the job done in the time that was arranged. His quote is very detailed and itemised therefore allowing you to easily remove/add items to the job. I would definitely recommend him."

Annie Kocur
10/03/2009 "Matthew has transplanted many plants within my garden as well as planted new plants. His choice of positioning the plants not only makes good gardening sense but also has an artistic touch. He also put in a brick boarder around the grass in the back garden which was professionally and beautifully done. I recommend him to everyone who asks for a gardener and I use him regularly."

Debbie Clarke
03/03/2009 "Three years ago Lifestyle Landscape Gardening completely re-designed my garden. They removed awful unsightly concrete pathways and a dated and deteriorating concrete patio. Unsuitable plants and trees were removed as well as gravel areas and an expiring lawn. Matthew did a fantastic and sympathetic design and set about completely transforming both the back and front gardens. He laid new paving, incorporating a large patio area, erected a big pergola and arbour, laid a curved sunken decking area with lights, water feature, etc. He and his team worked hard through really bad weather and were reliable and tidy. Now, three years later, the garden looks beautiful and I can only thank Matthew and his team for showing so much care and committment. He is a perfectionist and I can't recommend him highly enough."

Chris Darlington
25/02/2009 "Matthew did a fantastic job of creating a unique landscape for my front garden, taking into account the requirements I had in mind and moving them forward to deliver a truly stunning design.
I would wholeheartedly recommend Matt to anyone looking for a professional, friendly and competent landscape gardener and would use his services again without hesitation."

 

HOME GALLERY TESTIMONIALS ABOUT CONTACT

© 2010 Lifestyle Landscape Gardens. Website maintained by WarwickSolutions